8 Simple SEO Tricks

Everyone is concerned with their site’s search rankings (as they should be).  I came across this article with some helpful SEO tricks.

8 Simple SEO Tricks That’ll Help You Rank Above the Fold and Increase Your CTR

About TaDa! Interactive

I provide affordable interactive marketing and technology consulting and services to all the small business owners/managers out there that don't have the time, knowledge or inclination to do it themselves. The main sites/services I work with include: (Local Search and Review) Google+ Local, Bing Local, Yahoo Local, Yelp, Foursquare, (Social) Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google+ , (Blogs/CMS) WordPress, Tumblr, (Mobile) SMS, Mobile Web and QR codes, although I don't stop there. If it has to do with computers or mobile technology, I can probably help. Whether you want advice/information/education, help, or a full service solution, you can get it from TaDa! Interactive

Posted on February 26, 2012, in blogging, Marketing, SEO and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    • This blog was/is a bit of an experiment. It is my first WordPress blog and, as it turns out, I like it better than my regular website. I am in the process of transitioning to a self hosted WordPress site, and plan on trying out some other themes, plugins, etc.

      Aside from that, I tend to write original posts when I am inspired. The rest of the time, I try to share interesting content (occasionally offering my own insight/opinions) as I find it.

      Thanks for your interest!

  2. I will immediately snatch your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me realize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    • You can easily subscribe to email updates from the blog by clicking the “Follow” button below where it says “Click to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.”

  3. Really great information can be found on website.

  4. Hi TaDa! Interactive. I discovered your blog via Google at the same time as looking for a related topic, your website came up. It appears great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks to visit later.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

